Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of th

The informal job like medical or education are being overlooked and paid with measly salary campared to the hollywood star or film maker in general. However, in my perspective, i totally disagree to this notion that who is renowned as an actors or their agency company should be paid generously.

First of all, being on film and renowned by the public required extremely perfect outlook. To fit in a certain appearance of the movie character, the actor have to undergo an extreme diet and overloaded physic exertion , which bearing a burden that nurse, doctor, or teacher might have never come through. This may cause negative impact on them both physically and mentally, and many cases that they had been caught into digestive issues or sleep isomnia. For example, to play the role of Thor in Avengers; endgame, Chris hemsworth consumed 2000 calories a day without exercising so that he can meet with Thor's fat body shape and it costs him several months after to regain his ordinary body. And whenever celebrities gain weight, or begin the aging process, the audience or public await for dragging them down by mean words and gossip.Thus, engaging in acting has never been easy like people thought, it demands hardship and strong determination to get the appropriate appearance for each role they take.

Secondly, being famous and widely recognised equal to have their private life come under light, while other professions could never be coherent and experience. As a celebrities, they have to bear in mind that paparazzi would ubiquitously stalk them and capture every moments. The uglier and more sentimental the moment is, like dating or smoking, the more views and attention it would get. Even their life partner or marriage life would be exploit as much as possible because when they are famous, the puplic also tend to have fond of their daily life of a normal human being. For example, a famous married couple like Bradd Bitt and Jennifer Hudson had met controversy and rude comments when they decided to split apart in 2010 since many fans had been expecting and admiring to their relationship. In short, actor would sacrificed their own socialised life so that they deserve a higher salary than any profession else.

To conclude, people think that the salary of nurse,doctor or teaching jobs is unequal while comparing with the one of celebrity, however i fervently believe that is fair enough due to the beauty standard that actors are forced to fit in and their sacrifaction of comfortable life.