Many people had been involved in sports as children, but don’t do any physical exercise as adults. What are the reasons people avoid physical exercise? How to overcome this trend and motivate to be more physically active?

As a child, people have a blast when taking up the sports at school or playing with fellows; however, there a shift when they have growed up that they hardly work out. This concern is may attributed to the daily pressure of hustle life and the common prejudice that physical exercise could cost a small fortune. This essay will discuss both the reasons and potential methods to combat the concern.

Adults are hestitated when it comes down to taking physical exercises since it is sustainably considered as a luxurious thing which only cater for wealthy class and may not fit in people's packed schechdule. Low income workers like factory workers or farmers could not afford such overly expensive gym course whose only purpose is making profit from their customers so it is reasonable when they avoid taking daily exercise. And people in their late 20 have been kept occupied by bread and butter work and childcare so their main concern is lifelihood rather than being healthy. For example, people returning home from work are too frustrated to take up exercise as they bear in mind that physical work out would make them unable to enjoy their leisure time through suffing the social media or watching films. Thus, mature people are not excited getting involved in physical excercise due to time insufficiency and costly price.

Some of the useful method that can be implemented to solve these issues can be adjusting the amount of time doing excercise into your daiy schedule and try out the free exercise lessons on Youtube. Nowadays, an abundance of video instructing how to do exercise are available and easily approached by media devices that offer people on a budget crunch the flexibility of time and chance to keep healthy. Moreover, busy people should spent at least 15 to 30 minutes per day to get exercise done if they desire to avoid chronic illnesses such as heartbroken, stroke, diabetes or have ideal body shape. For instance, spending 15 minutes on jogging in the vicinity or taking up the cardio heat exercise which is relatively time saving is appropriate and worth-considered to up-to-ears people. Those are some way to make people feel motivatedly egaging in exercise and always being fresh to get to work task.

To conclude, people is not enthusiastic to propose to work out because of the sum of money it can cost and busy schechdule; nonetheless, they can now rest assure with the help of diversed video sources on youtube and many variation of exercise that require less time.