Many people think that the best way to lose weight is sport. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous obese people, as they are already on rise, trying to dispose of their extra weight by putting an effort to the sphere of health. It is thought by some that expanding the hours of PE lessons in the school atmosphere is the best method to tackle this issue. In my opinion, I completely agree that this idea should be maintaned as they totally facilitate them to descend the number of obese youngsters wholly society and remain the future without overweight adolescents while the schools should also be provided with the plethora of sports equipments.

Firstly, through increasing the hours that are alloting for physical education lessons a lot more people will be capable of being slim build or pulchritudinious. In other words, they donate themselves to do way more physically demanding exercises which lead them to keep fit and be able-bodied. As a consequence of this, they will manage to be as they hoped and this is not only beneficial for themselves but also to the people around them since they also try to deal with the problem by imitating them.

Another point to consider is that equipping the schools with the sufficient tools for training that they need can offer students as well as others to train freely without any kinds of panics that will hault them to reach their aim. Hence, schools should be well furnished with training tools surplus.

In conclusion, I reatirate the opinion that it would be the greatest way provided the sports equipments were sustained which are in need of and the PE hours were increased.