Many people think that important things in life are mostly work free or can’t be bought. Do u agree?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, some masses ponder that most valuable things in life of human being are too priceless to be bought. Here, I would like to accord with given statement.

There are manifold points to ensure my point of view. Firstly, feelings like love, happiness, and friendships are certainly free of cost. To illustrate, people can not only get so pleasure but also deep affection from their beloved one’s that nobody can purchase from anywhere. Thus, number of emotions plays a paramount role in every human life that is not being sold. Moreover, it is well said that “health is wealth” which is beyond price for every individual.

Furthermore, we are also being gifted by many things in life which are free of cost. To elaborate, beautiful nature as well as refreshing greenery is the precious gift of god that makes us fall in love with its marvelous views. Hence, attractive surroundings with its alluring ambiance are god gifted and unable to buy.

On the contrary, it is considered that money is not god but not less than god. Therefore, ample of things we can purchase only with full pockets that make us delighted. What is more, rich people strongly believe that materials things give them happiness and satisfaction. As a result, money has a more valuable role in everyone life and even it can buy treasure of happiness by fulfilling their needs and demands.

To recapitulate, I think money is one of the most important things that we need to live comfortably. But I firmly believe that feelings such as love trust and more are more precious that are free.