Topic: Some people believe that mature employees are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees contribute more and hence are more beneficial to a company. Discuss both views with your own perception.

Employees play a pivotal role in the overall development of any organization. Presently, it is argued that older workforce is indispensable for the success of a corporation. However, others believe that young professionals bring more fruitful results for their workplace. Here, I would like to account for both views with my own opinion.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view. To begin with, grey haired employees are laced with years of valuable experience in their professional lives. For instance, they have already gone through various challenging scenarios while working, which they handled efficiently and achieved success for themselves and their companies as well. Hence, they are undoubtedly an honorable asset for the organization. Besides this, they are equipped with great leadership skills as they can effectively lead, manage and utilize their sub-ordinates in lieu of achieving desired outcomes. By contrast, the opposite wind is also present.

There are numerous reasons to support the latter view. Initially, young workforce is high on energy levels and is enthusiastic to work. To illustrate, beginners at the workplace are always eager to learn new skills and techniques and are looking forward to outperform their co-workers. As a result, growth of a company can definitely be assured under such capable employees. Furthermore, young blood is innovative and flexible in nature which helps them to understand and adapt the latest advancements in technology which have become phenomenal for the corporate success.

From my notion, both the views have their own significance. Undeniably, one cannot ignore the premium expertise brought in by the grey haired staff. However, the youth should be extended an opportunity to showcase their exceptional talents and skill sets for the overall betterment of the business.

To recapitulate, it is advisable for corporate to hire an appropriate mix of both young and matured workers in order to acquire encouraging outcomes.