Topic: Some people believe that mature employees are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees contribute more and hence are more beneficial to a company. Discuss both views with your own perception.

While some folks claim that experienced workers are constructive to an institution, i believe that the teenager apprentices devote more; thus, these younger attendants are more instrumental to an organisation. This essay will first discuss on why mature employees remain pivotal and secondly, the two logical explanations about the roles of immature associates in a team with relevant examples.

On the one hand, the proponents of veteran clerks insist that hiring seasoned labourers can save the company's resources because the majority of management normally drain the budget for drilling inexperienced helpers, who usually are required to train for a prolonged time, and hence remain the leading roots of shortage of investment funds in a club. Next, proven experience is one of the most positive facets of laying number one emphasis to an accomplished helper, which means that the worker is already keenly acquainted with the technicalities and disciplines of a work place. Not only would experiences prevent him from committing fatal blunders, which oftentimes become fairly common among growing adults, but also an individual would carry out tasks precisely and perfectly.

On the other hand, i strongly believe that the youngsters are more potent than the old ones for the research has revealed that the youths are considerably passionate to works. As they are generally much active and vigorous to the task, many working persons tend to enjoy the atmosphere that could subsequently subject to a total dedication and inspiring performance from juveniles. Secondly, it is highly convenient to manage them as opposed to seniors since their expectations naturally seem low, so they are very flexible and they would be ready to stretch hands to contribute when the manager needs extra working hours. In addition, directors can invest low budget to these immature employees compared to experienced candidates. Owing to the recession these days, many of them suffer from serious troubles. Therefore, everyone is bound to stay in a platform, which could assist them to pursue a glittering career in the course of time. It ascertains why junior helpers would be strongly preferred over aged characters.

In conclusion, presumably, because of immense enthusiasms and low costs, elderly applicants are frequently overlooked in an occupation.