Many people in the undeveloped world die from diseases that are curable because they cant not afford the medication to treat themselves. Do you believe that drug companies in the developed world should be obliged to make their product avaiable at reduced prices in these undeveloped countries so that people do not die unnecessarily.

It is undeniable that there is a growing number of deaths among the poor countries from the curable diseases due to lacking of money. Personally, i support the initiative that the pharmaceutical firms should share more responsibility to revive human beings internationally with the knock- down drugs.

There is no doubt that the primary aim of every medication is to keep patient healthy. Because of the advent of advanced health care, indeed, many lives have restored. Nowithstanding, even in the wealthy nations the local residents have to struggle against the unreasonable price of drugs. To specify this practice, the federal statistic of US has shown the gradual increase of drug cost, whilts the figure for senior residents purchasing drugs has dropped over time . By dint of that, understandably patients in the less developed countries are unable to buy the prescribed treatments.

Moreover, some of the diseases in the less industrialized nations probably go viral. As a consequence, it will raise the spectre of global disaster, which even is unstopable. Take the latest global illness – Anko for instance. If international comunity, pharmaceutical companies in particular, had inked to the agreement on drug price, this life- threatening disease would have not been widespread.

In conclusion, i totally admit that the profit from medication is necessary for research, operating and such things. However, i am on the favour of the idea that pharmaceutical firms should be more responsible in order to reduce the drug cost for people according to the aforementioned standpoints.