Some people think that international collaboration is necessary to solve the problem of terrorism. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

It is undeniable that recent terror attacks raise the spectre of causing the panic deaths inside the peaceful habitat. By dint of that, the initiative, in which all international subjects tend to be active in collaboration with others for the sake of tackling against terrorism, should be deemed justifiable. To my mind, i am totally on favour of it.

To begin with, every nation's resources are finite including being spent on dealing with terror threats. The inter-sharing cooperation, subsequently, is expected to be an ideal catalyst in total action against such hazard. To specify this practice, countries or concerned subjects probably share the intelligence information to spot and hinder the terror schemes effectively. In the arena of counterterrorism, in addition, the international collaboration is the obvious sign of universal consensus with the purpose of such issue is not a single attempt of each country.

A network of counterterrorism alliances can ink the agreement to resolve the problem comprehensively, which will not be done by a solo attempt. To be more specific, terrorists. to who are forced unconsciously to become, are not unfeeling on murdering people by nature. Take french islamist followers for instance, they are discriminated and not given chance in comparison with other religions ones. As a result, such people turn to be extremists who dare to kill someone. Hence, an international attempts probably create more fair opportunities for those such as more eduacation systems, a growing of occupation vacancies and so on.

To sum up, terrorism somehow is a mistaken phenomenon of human society but, an international cooperation can solve this to better world.