Many people like unhealthy food although they know it is bad for them Why What are the effective ways to improve people s eating habits

It is true that a staggering number of people these days have a preference for unhealthy foods regardless of their well-known bad reputation on physical and psychological well-being. This incident can be derived from time starvation and outrageous popularity of fast-food stores. This essay will discuss the causes and a feasible solution to adjust their habits in a positive manner.

On the one hand, one of the primary culprits leading to unhealthy food addiction is the shortage of time. Due to the looming economic crisis across the globe, maybe billions of individuals must work against the clock and engage in at least one job to make ends meet. This global affair has striped people of sufficient intervals to prepare meals. Needless to say, junk foods in general can be considered a salvation for a hollow stomach. This approach has resulted in a growing number of people consuming unhealthy foods. Moreover, the increased number of stores offering unhealthy foods plays a crucial role in the problem. It is a norm that people can swiftly grab a snack at a nearby fast-food store and then continue their job. The more people prefer this type of habit, the more drive-thru stores are set up. This increase helps solve the consumers' ever-increasing demands.

However, a drastic action should be taken as soon as possible to tackle this excessive consumption of fast foods. Governments can dwindle with each other to deal with all international tensions and confrontations, leading to a comprehensive stability. This best-case scenario can deescalate raw materials such as oil, and hence, ease the significant strain on citizens worldwide. As their financial burdens are minimal, the number of jobs they do can decrease, leading to sufficient time spent on food preparation. As a result, people’s current demand for junk foods would fall dramatically, contributing to the decreased number of fast-food stores.

In conclusion, incredibly reduced time required for meal preparation and increased accessibility to fast foods can be blamed for the increased number of individuals excessively consuming unhealthy foods. Thankfully, this trend can be hindered if governments can solve their disagreements and stabilize prices.