Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

In this day and age, there is a wide range of students finding it is extremely hard for them to focus on learning. There are some suitable reasons to be attributable to this. It, therefore, have some solutions to deal with with this issue.

On the one hand, the reasons why the increasing number of pupils do not tend to emphasize their learning because they may find subjects in school so tough for them to absorb. As a result, they will be likely to lose gradually their interest and mood and become distracted in learning. For instance, like Math, some students do not have the natural ability to learn Math they will be easily discouraged in studying it. Furthermore, because the school can not provide students with favorable learning conditions and create a perfect environment for them to have senses of comfort to study. Thus, students do not have any great motivation to apply themselves to learning.

On the other hand, There is a host of viable solutions for the school to address. Firstly, To spread the inspiration to students in studying, it is better for school to organize games integrated with learning so that they have a deepen knowledge of those subject . For instance, while learning any subjects, teachers should have some fun quiz for students to solve related to the knowledge of that subject. Moreover, lecturers in school should spend more time taking care of students, helping them to tackle difficulties or barriers they encounter when learning. If students receive appropriate support from tutors , their learning understanding quality will be on the rise. So, they will np longer find difficulty in paying attention to learning.

In conclusion, although it has various factors greatly contributed to divert students ‘s attention, there are also myriads of plausible measures to handle with this problem