Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school.

What are the reasons? What could be done?

Many students suffer from distractive disorder that they are not able to apply themselves to lecture at school. In this essay, i will analyse proper reasons why this phenomanon is so prevalent and recommend viable solutions for this problem.

As far as i am concerned, regarded as the most criticised impact on concentration, technology device seems to interfere completely students from lesson. In fact, most of students possess their own smartphone in which a numerous kinds of enjoyable video games include. Pupils, in turn, is so immersed in those temptations that their study unintentionally constitute as a peripheral task at school. In order to prevent inevitable consequences such as poor performance in study result, head of the school is encouraged to introduce regulations which suggest restrictions in using smartphone at school. Those who disobey or break discripline will be pronouced coressponding punishments.

In addition, another common cause attributing to disturbing students from attention is probably because of the avoid of creative methods in teaching. It seems that students are too spiritless to absorb impractical lesson. Psychologically, people have tendency to be impressed by visual as well as reality-relatied activities. Therefore, it is significant to apply student-involved tasks so that their brain is activated to seek effective soluntions, instead of learning by heart what teacher has delivered on the board.

In conclusion, disturbance from lesson is somehow inevitable suffering that most students experience frequently. Mitigation those background noise, however, is extremely significant in order for students' performance not to degrade.