Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines.Does this Development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

Nobody doubts that we live in a rapidly changing time.The technology become more advanced, So that a lot of household activities now performed by devices, which basically done with hands in past.This new trend have Advantages like saving time and money, however there are some disadvantages also we will discuss in this essay.

On the one side, the positive impact on people to using an advance electronic instruments are following. Firstly, people can do many activities on same time.For example, before an invention of technology like washing machine, many people stick with one work only, as well as spending more time on it, but after the people adopting to work with advanced instrument then, they can save more time and use that time to do more important task. Furthermore, these machine consumes less power because of this people can save time too.

On the other hand, there are negative affects also of new technology. One drawback is related to health problem. To illustrate this, people are become more inactive, if they opt machine work a lot rather than doing by hands, this can lead them to obesity issue. Another downside is unemployment risen. All the people are more rely on machine, low paying jobs are vanished. For instance, nowadays no one give money to a maid for doing house works and consequently this brings difficulty to finding jobs which offers low wage because of modern technology.

In conclusion, in my views; Accessing the new technology of machine aid the people to saves their time also money is more advantages compared to any of minor disadvantages like unhealthy body and unemployment.