Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines.

Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that we are totally surrounded by technology and it's products. Some people concur that use of hand made items and it's production are continueslly slumped, because of mechanical advancement. However, I quibble from them and propound that machines are playing very crucial role in humans life and it's give occeans of benefits. In this essay, I will cite light on both the notions before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of mechanical slaves. The top notch concrete reason is that machine makes our life more simple and comfortable, because we not have to do repetitive work. Another rational reason which hauls me to patron is that it's save lots of working time. So people can spend their quality time with family and friends. To uphold my notion, I like to quote an instance of mechanical equipment which use to do embroidery works, if this work is completed by hand then it take plenty of time, but machine complete these works in only few seconds or minutes. The rear most coherent fector which cannot be neglected is that machine reduce production cost and it also provide products in short time which are demanded by customes.

What is half for some, may apper half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that machine has some nasty results for society which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that due to invention of machine, it lead to unemployment. For example, a work is completed by 10 people, same work is completed by only 1 man with help of machine. They also uphold that machines are not give quality work like artisans, who are produce unique items.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting machine works. However, it's contrary can be overlooked. Concequently, I firmly disagree with the given statement.