Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations, others, however think that tv and internet is best way to learn discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that going abroad become a more and more popular trend for public. Some people concur that it is obligatory to visit different nations to know more about them, whereas some argue that it is not necessary to travel because people can learn from mass media. I, however, quibble from them and propound that both ideas have it's solid and weak arguments. In this essay, I will cite light on both perspectives before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of learning through digital media, such as TV and internet. The top-notch concrete reason is that people can save their lots of quality time and money as well. For example, person can enjoy various beauty of different countries at home with help of internet and tv channel. In addition, another rationale can be considered which hauls me to patron is that today we have a variety of TV-shows, blogs, web services and channels about travelling, which provides us with sufficient information about all the aspects of life, culture, language and detailed description about the any interested area. For instance, there are thousands of YouTube videos about anything in the world. The rearmost coherent factor which cannot be neglected is that The whole world can be explored by just simply clicking the computer mouse or pushing the TV remote. People possibly choose the favourite places or interesting programmes or skip the dislike information instead of passing the different kinds of feeling like physical travelling. Hence, it is unquestionable to say that mass media is the best option to know about other countries.

What is half for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that there are many advantages. To commence with, some people deem that it would give people real experience and provide a good understanding of culture. Enjoyment and experience gained from these trips are distinct to each person. They also uphold that communicating with indigenous people would help youngsters who are doing the researches or studying new languages improve a lot.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting digital media rather than travelling. However, it's contrary can be overlooked. Consequently, I firmly opine that people should travel to gain real life experience which they cannot find from tv and internet.