Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects they are best at or they are most interested in. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that children are facing many problems regarding to study all subjects in school days. Some people concur that school students should be taught all subjects, whearas some argue that children should be learnt only those subjects in which students have interest. However, I quibble from them and propound that students must study all school subjects because it's necessary in this competitive era. In this eassy, I will cite light on both perspectives before a logical conclusion is reached.

The adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of learning all subjects at schooling. The top-notch concrete reason is that having broad knowledge of all subjects is required to stand in this cut throat competition of success. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance of today's jobs which requires different skills and knowledge about various fields. Another rationale can be considered which hauls me to patron is that students can select their favourite subjects in college or university because at time they have sense to opt their interest. However, at school, children cannot able to decide that subject is favorable or not. The rearmost coherent factor which cannot be neglected is that learning different subjects at schooling will open oceans of opportunities in front of them. What is more, it is onus of teachers that they increase interest to students to study all subjects. For example, in my school days, my history teacher was very good and that is why history was become favourite subject of whole class.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that adolescents should be taught subjects they are most interested which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that if students should be learnt favourite subject, they will really be enthusiastic for children. They also uphold that students can learn easily those subjects that thay have interest and they do not waste their time to study other subjects.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting to study all school subjects rather than only selective subjects. However, it's contrary can be overlooked. Consequently, I firmly agree that students should be taught all subjects at school.