Caring for our children is very important part of our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a childcare training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that taking appropriate care of children is very essential, because they represent the present and the future as well. Some people concur that parents should be participated in childcare program in order to children's overall development. Unquestionably, I agree with this step. A number of arguments surround my view before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of why mothers and fathers should teach childcare course. The top-notch concrete reason is that today we are living in morden era and there is a great discrepancy between earlier and today's childcare concept. To uphold my notion I would quote an instance of past-time where people had a lot of free time and they could spend a quality time with their juveniles. But, nowadays people become workaholic and they do not have enough time to spend with children; that is why it directly affects child's development. Hence, childcare training is very important for parents.

In addition, another rationale which hauls me to patron is that today people like to live in nuclear family; it is another significant reason that prevents children development. For example, earlier mother was present at home whole time to take care of child and grandparents were also taught children to what is right or what is wrong. However, today the majority of people live in nuclear family and there is no one to guide children at home, because parents are busy in their work.

Furthermore, the rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is that some people think that taking care of child is a simple by changing their diapers and making them sleep regularly. But, childcare is complex science goes beyond nutrition and involve children's physical, mental, and emotional development as well. For child's holistic development, it is important to learn how to take care of them.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that parents should join childcare course which help them to develop children's overall skills. However, its contrary can be controlled or overlooked. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given venture.