Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that the majority of people like to travel by airplane because it would be a thrilling experience. Some people concur that air transportation is responsible for air pollution as well as it's use large amount of fossile fules, so it should be controlled. However, I quibble from them and propound that restricting air travel would solve some problems, but it would be lead to many other problems. In this essay, I will cite light on importance of air travel and it's some environmental effects before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of aviation which plays crucial role in human lives. The top-notch concrete reason is that many world economy's entirely dependent on tourism and it is a back bone of economy development. Numerous tourism business such as hotels and leisure centres rely on tourists. Another rationale reason which hauls me to patron is that people can learn about different culture and tradition by roaming around the world. To uphold my notion, I quote an instance of Indian culture and tradition which is world-wide famous just because of intercultural exchanges between countries. The rear most coherent factor which cannot be neglected is that people can save their quality time by traveling airways and it would be very important for business meeting.

What is half for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that aviation is accountable for air pollution and also liable to use too much oils which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that airplane produce carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, sulfur dioxide and many harmful gases which dangerous for all living animals. However, toxic gases are also produced by cars and many private vehicles. So instead of restricting the air travel, we should encourage people to use public transportation.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting the air transportation because it has edge over it's demerits. However, it's contrary can be controlled. Consequently, I firmly disagree with the given notion.