The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that each and every persons want to live healthy lifestyle; with the help of advanced medical treatments it is become possible. Some people concur that in the future life expectancy will decrease that of today's life. However, I quibble from them and propound that life span will be increased by new medical science and proper personal health care. This essay intends to analyse some reasons behind my perspective before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of healthier life and its possibility. The top-notch concrete reason is that today people have become more health conscious and they give more attention on their health. To uphold my notion I would quote an instance of people around me, they ignore junk foods and enjoy daily exercise in order to live healthy life. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is that medical advancement is increasing day by day; so in the upcoming days people will get better health care services than today's medical facilities. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered is that today government is implementing many steps to curb the future health problems. For example, authority encourage the public to do exercise, eat traditional foods ect. Hence, it is unquestionable to say that people's health will improve in the future.

Nevertheless what is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that inhabitants health is likely to be lower in the future which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that nowadays we are facing many environment problems like pollution and global warming that affect people's health; that is why people health and life expectancy will be decreased. In addition, they also uphold that medical science only provide treatments, but if people are not become aware about their health then diagnosis will not help them. So it is like to say that prevention is better than cure.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting my side that people's health is likely to increase in the future. However, its contrary can be controlled or overlooked. Consequently, I firmly disagree with those who say that people health will decrease with time.