Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Nowadays, learning in a university is a compulsory plan of the society. Myriad of juveniles are already living independently as a result of abroad education. However, there are also a large number of students who are enrolled in local universities and live with their relatives. Thus, i will interpret the merits and drawbacks of this occurrence in this essay.

To begin with, when students live close to their parents, their standard of life is more likely to be refined. The mandatory facilities, for example: food and accomodation, of the adolescent are guaranteed by their parents. Older people will also supervise their children to maintain their focus. Parents can observe their children's behaviour and deeds. Thus, living with relatives can be a beneficialway of living.

.On the other hand, the students can develop more skill if they are away from parents, The students can learn how to live independently and make their own decisions. They can learn about financial planning as a mandatory skill of today's youngsters. Although the prevailing member of the society espouse the stereotype that when a student is given the freedom to live alone, he will become wild and do bad things deliberately. This undisputable concept can not be always true because there are a large number of students who are concerned about their future.

In conclusion, Learning in abroad countries or in the hometown can be beneficial for the students. However, we should also pay attention to the advantages of both mental and phisiccal enchancement of the students when they live far away from their relatives.