Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is observed that a significant large number of people do not take part in any exercise activity, however sometimes they may go for exercise, during routine working days. As a result, the life style they follow leads towards bad health conditions. There might be many reasons that impede working class to get involve themselves into physical exercises. Let us discuss the reasons and their solutions.

The bad financial situation of a person might be a reason for not participating into physical activities. Sometimes people have to do overtimes to make both ends meat. Thus, they got to spend extra time on their jobs. On returning back to home, they might have been drained all energy to go for exercise. So financial restrains may affect conversly to the willingness for exercise.

Aditionally, people might not be awared about the importance of physical activities and thus about the implications of this neglegancy. The situation might be more concerned in the less developed societies, whereas health matters are not taken with due seriousness.

To, solution, governments should introduce programs to educate their people about the physical activities importance. Further these programs must introduce on school levels. Besides to educate public, governments should provide appropriate exercise facilities in the vicinity of different areas. Moreover financial benefits in terms of gifts, for example, may also be introduced in the awareness programs.

To sum up, there are many reasons for ignorance about importance of physical activities, mainly financial issues and lack of awareness. Furthermore governments may make the situation less worse, by addressing core issues.