Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A great deal larger number of people are using smart phones for entertainment activities. Some people argue that to see movies is no more required to visit a cinema in the smart phones age, while others claim that cinema is the best place to enjoy a movie to its fullest. Both aspects of the matter will be illustrated in this essay.

On one hand, smart phones have revolutionalized the entertainment industry. It caused to make film market accessable to billion of people, around the day, month and years. People can amuse with any film of their choice while staying in their beds. They are no more required to pay for cinema tickets. Furthermore, time spent for commute between home and cinema can also be saved and thus can be escaped by the road-attached accidents.

In contrast, a visit to a cinema can provide visitors a very different experience. You get a chance to face a crowd. In addition, a large screen may offer people more thrill and excitement. Cinema visitors have great chance to make new friends and share their likes and dislikes, thus, they might acquir more social skills. While being in the theatre, people can enjoy their meals as well in the vicinity restaurants.

In conclusion, watching film on the smart phone, however, comes with great comfort of home, although in my perspective, visiting a cinema might be more excitement experience that might cause influence on the visitors' behavior positively.