Many young people today choose or are forced to go and work abroad. What are the advantages & disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country compared with living and working in your own country? Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s era, writing in hand is considered by some people to be increasingly less significant to be taught with the popularity of typing. Disagreeing to it, I claim that handwriting should be well educated in children but other types are supposed to be rationally used as well.

handwriting contributes to children especially in developing their study skills. In the process of children studying handwriting, they also improve their literal skills. while using traditional handwriting, they will strengthen their skills in memorizing educational materials. that is because when taking notes in hand, they will easily remember the content with writing again and again. Additionally, it promotes a better skill in writing with lots of practice.

Another benefit is that students studying handwriting which represents the unique culture of its country, will strengthen their sense of belonging to their motherland and it will be protected and inherited better in return. Language generally plays a vital role in a country’s culture, in other words, shoulders the mission of preserving ethical memorial and handwriting is one of the most primary methods to conserve and inherit it. when children are taught with this method, they will understand the words’ meaning, its origin and the development process better. Thus, by grasping these, they will find they belong to their country and understand their great culture. it will bring about better preservation and inheritance and even enrich the culture by putting into new blood.

but some rising means of recording information like typing, show their strong vigor for their tremendous convenience in education. The biggest advantage is that they lead to a rapid speed in recording information like class or lecture notes compared to traditional handwriting while it is in an urgency that words or sentences must be fast recorded or something crucial would be missed. Meanwhile, information typed is also convenient to conserve or upload to the Internet compared to paper which is easy to lose.

In conclusion, though handwriting as a traditional recording information means, undergoes a strong hit by modern methods like typing using keyboards, it still has an irreplaceable role for children’s study and cultural protection.