- Men do must of the high level job should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to reserved for woman ?

Throughout democracy existence, women and men are equal in society. This equality should common all the part of society. Especially, business life need this equality because it keep mirror direct to equality degree of between men and women in society very well. Generally, the companies want to men for high quality position such as CEO. However, this status should change. Governments shouldencourage companies and business world about reserving women to high level jobs. This situation help to company about both more communicating with largely partof society and more benfiting from women’ complicated brain.

To start with, the researches show that women brain make more emphaty than men brain and women have better capability of communicating. In addition, emphaty and capability of communicating are more important for companies about their extending to major part of society. For example, technology companies need emphaty to develop their technological devices which are for disable people about living emotion of disable people. Because of this, the women who developed emotion and emphaty skills should have right of working high level job.

Secondly, women can decide correctly on very stressful job because their brain is scheduled multidirectional. And also, they can consider more detailed among many factor rather than men brain. In result of this, they can work in companies which have high level jobs position that need high brain capability.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw the conclusion that, thwe women in society are encouraged by governments to work in company which has being reserved high quality job by government. In other side, governments and companies should negotiation together about this. Hopefully, women will work high level job and they will contribute to society. Thus, society will benefit from women brain very well.