Minority languages should be protected by governments even if spoken by very few people. They should be taught in schools as they are part of a country’s culture and history.

The increasing number of street criminals leading to guns in the police force has become one of the most important concerns of many people in today's society. Few would argue that this trend reflects and reinforces high levels of violence in society. I fully agree with this view for certain reasons, which are given and analyzed in the following paragraphs.

First, we need to consider armed police with guns or any other legal weapon, trying to protect not only civilians, but also themselves. As a result, today's criminals are so sophisticated that they spend a lot of money on modern weapons to fight the police and satisfy their own nefarious needs. As a result, citizens in the society may be accidentally shot by police and criminals. Moreover, during the duty, not only private citizens are affected, cars, houses, streets and other facilities may be destroyed by guns. So a society where guns are carried by the police is certainly seen as a highly violent society.

Second, police forces carry guns only in societies where crime is high. As a result, people and police in those areas often have to deal with all kinds of dangerous crimes, such as theft, robbery, murder, rape, vandalism, and arson. Clearly, these may be the strongest evidence yet for identifying a society that has suffered serious violence.

To sum up, from the above point of view, although it is necessary to have guns in the police force, it will lead to a higher level of violence. In addition, the government should enforce strict laws and provide professional training for the carrying of arms to avoid any impact on the lives of civilians.