whether students should learn economic courses in senior high school

With an increasing attention has been paid on the national education, everyone are striving to cultivate well-rounded people and someone proposes that establishing economic courses can be an effective way. This proposal gives rise to a controversy that weather students are expected to learn economic courses in senior high schools. Even though some believes that setting economic courses might bring about negative effects to students, while others contradicts by stating that it’s beneficial to students either in short terms or in long terms. Actually, it makes more sense to me to assert the later points for plenty of reasons.

First of all, I contend that learning economic courses contributed to establishing specific targets for students. Nowadays an increasing number of students in senior high schools are confusing to their future careers and selections of majors because there aren’t aware of a variety of majors hence it’s difficult for them to find specific targets. However, the establishment of economic courses in senior high schools can be a accessible approach for part of students to find their career dreams by inspiring students’ talents for economic and stimulating their interests on economic. In that case, students are provided with the opportunities to opposes targets. On the contrary, some students might still be confused with their selections of majors till graduation without the establishment of economic courses.

Furthermore, learning economic courses serve students a brand-new perspective to treat the world because learning economic can cultivate students’ economic thinking patterns, thus students are likely to tackle problems from various perspectives. Even though regard to the senior students who aren’t willing to learn economic, the process to learn economic courses can improve their logical thinking abilities which are contribute to learning other subjects like math, physics that kind of rigorous subjects. Also, there’s no denying that who’ve learned economic courses in senior high school can learn easier and quicker in each field of study with the aid of their strong logical thinking capabilities in the future, especially the students who’d like be jurisconsults, policemen and so many occupations which require high standards abilities of logical thinking and reasoning.

However, I’m not saying that establishing economic courses in senior courses is perfect, instead, it indeed occupies the time of some students who are not interested in economic. But no one could denies that study is a tough journey which full of difficulties, thus even economic courses is boring for some students, it’s profound impact on students is so valuable that we could ignore this problem.

In a nutshell, economic courses are ought to be established in the senior high schools, not only because it’s contribute to build specific targets and to make better selections for students, but also due to the strong abilities of logical thinking which are developed in the process of learning economic.