Students have many hard school works which should be finished in correctly and in perfect time. Whether, students will learn more if they work on their assignment together, or if they asked to work alone. This can be weighed in many aspects. Admittedly, some kids prefer to do their work alone, especially, they do not like to be with free ride people, who depend on other into finish their work. Ride students share with their team in prepare material for the assignment. However, In my perspective, I concur with this statement. Young people get more benefits from working in team. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

To begin with, working as a group will facilitate finish of work. This is mainly due to the fact that, each member of team responsible to do part of assignment. Therefore, work will finished in short time. This is example from my real life, when I was students, in our country we did not have group work style. Everyone asked to do his own project or assignment. This made me spent a long time to finish my work. Instead, my son studied in United State. The schools here adapt this design of work. Consequently, my son did his work with his group, and they finished in short time without diffiiculties or tiredness. As we can see the beneficial from working as a group in finishing the work in ideal time.

Moreover, other reason springs to my mind is, students can widen their scope when working as a team in there assignment. kids can exchange knowledge and information between them. This will help in broaden their horizon and increase their skills base. As we now everyone has specific weakness which differ from other weakness. In this case, students will help each other to understand any struggling point. This will help kids to make a net work and bound their relationship.

In conclusion, this statement is as persuasive as it stands. This is based on expositions that mentioned above. working as a team will lead to finish the work easily and in short time. In addition, this will help to build a strong bound between friends and exchange the information and skills between them.

To begin with, working as a group will facilitate finish of work. This is mainly due to the fact that, each member of team responsible to do part of assignment. Therefore, work will finished in short time. This is example from my real life, when I was students, in our country we did not have group work style. Everyone asked to do his own project or assignment. This made me spent a long time to finish my work. Instead, my son studied in United State. The schools here adapt this design of work. Consequently, my son did his work with his group, and they finished in short time without dificulties or tiredness. As we can see the beneficial from working as a group in finishing the work in ideal time.