Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The most important ways to improve the people’s health is to clean the environment.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As peoples daily life have improved rapidly. Beside the develop, the new technology had threatened environment , so hurt peoples health.More people argue that we should clean the environment in order to improve peoples health. I argee with that opinion, heres are my reason.

Clean the environment means to control the wasty industry not to pollute the air, water and food , so it can make people more health. Health is the basic life factor to people. There is a saying that : body is the capital of revolution. Also our health can help us to do more to protect the environment. For example, America used to polluted the environment so people in there usually be sick and fall ill. Now America evalue the importance of peoples health, so control the pollution to the environment, the living standard improved .people also become more health than before. Country develop more rapidly.

The most important way to improve peoples health is to clean environment. because environment like a friend to human. We lived on it , life depends on it. when environment become bad ,our health also be threated. Such as food,living standard, water and so on, we gain them from environment. Onec we ignore environment we will pay the price. so we need to clean environment to improve the peoples health.

Admittedly, i am not saying that clean the environment is the best way to improve peoples health. But improve our medical technology can help us with exactly mechans to judge our body .And let us know more about our body. But clean the environment can't do that. however, know more about yourself seems not a good choice. It may let you lose your life confidence if you know you gonna die. so , clean the environment seems the most important way to improve our health.

Concerning all the details mentioned above, we can conclude that the environment cleaner is really the most important way to improve our health.