Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The most important ways to improve the people’s health is to clean the environment.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people's health problems are attracting more and more attention. There are many ways to keep healthy. Some people say that improving the environment is the best way to keep healthy.But I think the best way to keep healthy is to take more exercise and have a regular schedule.

Life lies in exercise. Exercise is the best way to keep healthy. Long-term exercise can build our bodies more stronger, give us a good figure and bring us a good mood. For example, There was a period of time when I was under great pressure in study and often felt depressed. When I was in a bad mood, I would eat a lot of food to enrich myself.that make me more fatter. but after a period of exercise, I not only lost weight but also became more optimistic and confident.So I think exercise is a useful method to keep health.

Good regular schedule are also very important. I am sure that our health is often determined by our daily habits. Long-term bad habits do us a great deal of harm.Good habits can also make our life longer. For example, one of my friends stayed at home during the holiday and stayed up late watching football competition ,drinking beer and sleeping during the day for two months. Then he went to a football match and fainted on the field within 20 minutes. The main reason why he fainted was that he didn't have good living habits. Our daily habits have a great influence on our health, so we can see how important it is to have a good regular schedule .

Protecting the environment also plays a certain role in people's health. When we live in a good environment, we can breathe fresher air and drink cleaner water. But that's not the main thing. We can install air purifiers or water purifiers and things like that to make our surroundings cleaner. As long as we have a good living habit and take more exercise, the environment will not be the main factor to harm our health.

So in my opinion, sufficient exercise and a regular schedule are the best ways to keep healthy. Without sufficient exercise and regular rest, our physical health will become worse and worse, which will have a bad influence on our later life. So let’s we keep a regular schedule and exercise more, in the harvest of a good body at the same time can also harvest happiness and a sense of achievement.