Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

On the road of life, friends are necessary. Friends can do something they really like together, can accompany them when they are depressed, and can have the same experience. In my opinion, I like to stay with friends, because it can release pressure and do something.

In the first place, being with friends can relieve stress. It's a good way to talk with friends because they can understand and encourage each other. Take myself as an example. On weekends, I like to eat and go shopping with my good friends. At this time, I am happy because the pressure of a week is gone and I feel relaxed. Last week, I had a bad test result, so I was in a bad mood. My good friend took me to the library and analyze the wrong questions, so I was in a good emotion.

In addition, a friend is a good partner in whole life. In most cases, friends can accompany you to do something you like. Take myself as an example. I have a friend who likes swimming very much. Every month we go swimming together servals times. I remember that the first time I met her was in the swimming pool, and she taught me how to swim. Because of swimming, we meet and became good friends. Compared with other friends, only this friend has the same hobby and can do it together. Those who can do the same things with us should be treasured.

Admittedly, some friends may not be sincere to you. They may tell some lies. And when people know that, they may feel unhappy. But to put it another way, maybe these lies are white, just in order to promote friendship.

In a word, I prefer to stay with my friends, because I can do what we like and release the pressure.