The mobile phone is used both for work and personal phone calls at all times of the day, every day of the week. Do you think this has more positive or negative effects both for inviduals and society ?

It is true that the mobile phones are now used all the time for business and individual phone calls. Although, there are many negative impacts both for individual and society. But I would argued that these are outweight by positive impacts.

On the one hand, there is one major issues of negative impacts for almost people nowadays to humorous in live with others. Firstly, many people usually tend to make small tasks on loud voice who is certainly effect on other people in surrounding public garden or theme park. Secondly, mobile phone is also an unhealthy life for some people. Because, it is attract a large number of user for working on the internet or chit chat with their friends day to day. For example, people is always spend much time for smart phone will be able to have more brain disease or autism.

On the other hand, Firstly, in some developed countries, technological computer or mobile phones are always update up to minutes. Thus a large amount of people tend to communicate with others by smart devices. Its more faster and convenient in high-speed communications. Secondly, obvious advantages are instantly set up in some groups to connect with others and it update information more faster and easily to tackle in some crucial issues. For instance, such as a examination of “ielts” test, the results sent to joiner on the computer and a mobile phones make a difference in method can apply for any examination.

In conclusion, mobile phone play an important role for almost people in over the world now. But there are both negative or positive impact in their life, thus we should control mobile phone more reasonable to tackle emergent issues effectively.