Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

It is irrefutable that obesity is a burgeoning problem these days. Juvenile's health has increasingly deteriorating by fatness which were seen in grown persons in earlier time. There are some reasons along with few possible solutions which I will discuss in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, the causes of corpulence among youngsters. First and the foremost,reason of obesity is unhealthy diet. Nowadays, homemade food,which is fulfil with fibers and nutrients, is avoided by children and they are more attracted towards fast food. Moreover, in this contemporary world, parents are busy ins their work and they do not have much idle time to guide their offsprings for healthy diet. For instance, parents order food online because of their busy schedule,which leads to the obesity in their children. Furthermore, another reason is that youngsters these days have sedentary lifestyle and they are less active than they used to be. Although, in the past, juveniles took part in sports and activities that mitigated their body fat as well as burned calories but today they spend most of the time in indoor games, sitting in front of computers and playing games.

On the other hand, there are some solutions to cope up with this problems. The first is that parents should aware their children about the negative impact of junk food. Besides this, parents should also educate youngsters about nutrition and they should cook healthy delicious meals at home. Adding to it, regular workout is also one of the best way to solve this issue. To clarify it, teachers and parents should encourage the pupils and juveniles to do some physical activities and take part in sports.

In conclusion,the diseases occurs in children which were merely saw in adults. Nevertheless, there are some remedies for decline this sort of problems by putting more efforts in it.