modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. many children suffer because they do not get much attention from their parents as children did in the past. do you agree or disagree?

With the rise of modernization, everyone is striving to buy best out of everything. To achieve that ambition, people are becoming busier and busier. As a consequence, parents are not able to provide enough time or attention to their children.

In today's time, most of couples are working parents. After long working hour and hectic schedule of day, all professionals need time to rest and rejuvenate their energy. With this workload, many of parents are not able to find enough time to spend with their children. As a result, children are not able to seek proper guidance from parents and they are losing their self-confidence and motivation.

To achieve higher targets set by companies, people have to travel overseas and manage multiple clients at same time. So most of the time, they come back home late and by that time their children might have fallen asleep. They do not get opportunity to say good night to them. Next, whatever time parents left from their jobs, they find themselves on social media web sites like Facebook, Twitter or Pin-It. Another challenge they face is with preparation of food in week days. Within in the limited time, they have to make food ready for their kids and because of hurry, food quality suffers. In spite of all these facts, parents are not able find enough energy and time for their children.

In conclusion, it is obvious that attention from parents to children is going astray. Over the period of time, it seems parents will able to provide enough materialism to their children but sharing of love and experiences go on missing. I hope parents will understand the implications of it and will start providing enough attention towards their children.