Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies.

It is argued that nowadays advanced technologies accelerate the unstoppable spread of data, hence it could be a reason for some negative consequences for humanity. This essay completely agrees with that statement because of the obvious drawbacks it brings to society. Following paragraphs maintain main minuses of the fast-spreading information, such as cyber terrorism and influence on the mind.

First of all, it is necessary to notice that the mess of internet data is a comfortable platform for cyber terrorists. Every day thousands of users are infected with dangerous viruses, which hack computers inside. In this case, new technologies allow hackers to find a victim or information they need at any moment because the internet has a huge flow of information, users are not attended to the data they download.

The second, but not the least drawback is the number of news people get. With the enormous pressure of routing it is very hard to retain mind clear. People get tired of the information so consequences will be the exacerbating of acrimony, feeling lost and being bored with everything.

It also badly affects on ability choosing and selecting useful data, furthermore minds become less thoughtful. Human is becoming weak and poor.

To conclude, the arguments of the negative impact of fast spreading info showed that not always modern technologies bring benefits to global communication. I think it is important to sort the data and control internet connections for safety and quality of the information.