Modern technology is now very common in many work places How do you think this has changed the way we worked Do you think there are disadvantages to reply too much on technology

There is no doubt that technological advancement is a huge milestone of this twenty-first century. People are accepting technology in all aspects of their daily life. In particular, Technologies are being used in most of the working place to get the job done. In my opinion, people are preferring advanced technology due to their comfort and few advantages, but depending too much on technology might impact in a severe way.

It is undeniable that people tend to accept new technology due to various advantages. Firstly, by using modern technology task can be completed in a timely manner and accurately. For instance, computers are being used in offices to complete different types of complex calculations. There is very less chance that the result will come out as wrong, while getting this job through human would put some suspicion about the outcome. Secondly, By using the latest technology, a larger output can be received in a very short time, while it is quite impossible to expect the same result through a traditional way. For instance, Optical Machine Reader in short OMR is being used to check answer sheets of multiple choice question. It can check multiple copies at the same time.

However, Dependency never brings any good outcome. Hench, too much dependency on technology certainly no a good sign for a nation or a country. Firstly, If everything is done by modern technology, it will cause unemployment as well as a severe health problem like obesity. For instance, A computer can complete a job of ten people resulting in unemployment. Again, People will do less physical work which will cause obesity.

In conclusion, adopting new technology in every aspect of life is the first step to become digitalized, but too much relying could bring negative impacts on the development.