in the modern world it is possible to stop, work and communicate with people via internet and live live without any face to face contact with others is it a positive or a negative development.

Now days, internet has become the main market of all over the world. It is stated that internet has made it possible to work and communicate with people easily without any face to face contact anyone. I believe it is completely positive development and this essay will discuss my viewpoints subsequently.

To commence with , people expanding their business by the use of internet. In past sellers did not have reach to the vast market but,now in present,with the help of modern technology they are developing good network of business all over the world and making high profits.For instance, an annual report on growth of small scale industries on 24 news that their was 80% increase in their work. Hence internet is helping many small industry to increase their business.

However internet is providing great variety of option to the buyers who love to buy unique and various things. On the world web platform that give more option of same item in diverse range to the shoppers. For example, Amazon is world biggest company which rules the internet market of shopping and they provide everything to their customers and masses are crazy to purchase stuff from that website that is the reason it is fastest growing company of the world. world wide web is the best shop for those who love to do shopping.

Moreover, it is made life as easy as pie to contact anyone in the any part of globe and it has become very famous trend of social media. Masses are using the social media, on that platform they share joyable movements of their life and everything what are they doing and they are become more socialable. For instance relatives and others had information what others are doing and it is making the communication as a piece of cake. Therefore, in 21st century it is very convenient to communicate anyone.

To sum up, internet has made a sea change in all proponents life. Therefore the internet has positive effects on society.