nowdays people use social media to keep up with the news. Why do they do this? Is it a positive or negative development trend?

Browsing on internet has become a more popular trend at global scale. It is stated that nowdays excess work is doing by internet and it is more faster as well as we

can know about anything which is happening all over the world in less time. This essay will discuss why is this the case and how it is a more positive trend subsequently.

Predominately, in modern era, the use of social media is enhancing rapidly world wide and it is a best source to get knowledge about vital things.

since, every nation is getting flourished through internet markedly corders are making best applications through which people can remains close to news and it is piece of cake to use.

for example, everyone has own mobile phones and they are using it for their personal purpose such as work study along with to enhance their personality.

Hence, every year government is providing free mobile phones to dustitute proponents therefore people are relying on mobile phones and social media.

However, internet plays a crucial role in everybody's life and it made life so easier for every masses. Since, mainly children are using internet daily for their enjoyment and studies

but it makes them too latharchic and they do not do any sedentary activity that is not good for their health. for instance, if learners and staff would do excess use of social media , it

can give henious effect on their eyesight and mind. Resultantly, it is a wastage of time for school educates and due to that it gives bad impact on their study.

Moreover, people are becoming more intelligent through internet because in social media have alot of knowledge available about their interest

Apparently, people can aware from danger circumstances because every day reporters give news related to their nation so if there is any chance of dilemma so media do aware folks through news , radio and internet. So it is a positive development for people. Internet have also more crucial benefits for everyone. AS people may earn money without doing hard work and people would found my feet in that work. To illustrate, American application developer made best application for young brigade . If they would use that application , they may enhance their knowledge and can earn a lot of money through that. Hence, internet is the best way to do work and learners should use it for their studies and assignments.

To sum up, technology is good but we should use it in limit because the excess use of everything is not good for health and mind. Every masses should use it for important work because it can help in dilemma and also can solve our trouble in few minutes. Every work is doing by internet now days

Through internet we can contact in far distance with anyone without and restriction and also we can make bonding with others by social media so it is a more positive developmen