In the modern world, mobile and smartphone use has become universal in most parts of the world. Although there are clearly many advantages of this technology, there are many who believe it also brings many disadvantages. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

In this temporary era, the utilisation of mobile and smartphone has been widespread all over the world. Regarding that, several individuals firmly consider that the prevalence of it will render numerous benefits while the others do believe that it is going to provide some drawbacks. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, various people, who contemplate that the spreading of this technology can bestow countless upsides, personally think that the instance of it can be seen by the evidence for obtaining multifarious information, which are easier to be accessed, from around the world. Furthermore, it is apparent that it is able to assist persons being connected to other people, particularly to their loved ones. It, lastly, is capable of providing more opportunities to individuals to create a business which related to this technology.

Nevertheless, others do consider that the prevalence of it can confer two downsides. Regarding these weaknesses, it, first and foremost, is able to create unfavourable impacts to adolescents if those juveniles utilise it for accessing negative content. Moreover, it, additionally, can increase the number of crime which related to the use of smartphone such as utilising someone information for bad purposes.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that basically, the spreading of this temporary technology is capable of rendering countless positive influences to people. However, as we merely would like to derive favourable impact, we are supposed to use it wisely and properly and we also should control offspring for using it in order to solely produce fruitful effect eventually.