More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather being face to face.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

In today's modern era, technology become too vast and due to this, internet become major source and also in hot list, and people become netizens. Therefore, more to more businesses as well as masses are used to conversate with others by using internet websites as compared to, in person. In the upcoming paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of this are justified and I also give my own opinion.

To begin with, there are plenty of advantages of using technology in all sectors such as business. The first and foremost merit is preservation of time. In this criteria, individuals do not have need to waste their time on transportation to reach their destination. They do their all essential works and meeting at home wheather it is with citizens or global citizens by proper management of time. Furthermore, technology is playing a vital role in academics to. For instance, in contemporary settings, corona pandemic was going on, due to this, students became not able to go regularly to school for their studies. In this situation, byjus aap and zoom aap which are the parts of technology become helpful for students to study al home in guarded situation. Therefore, students become in contact with their teachers and continue their study without any difficulty and perplex.

On the other hand, there are few of demerits of technology. First of all, if individuals are used to communicate with others on the basis of their professional work, then there is more chance of, to trap in the conspiracy of cheaters which leads to many problems in their business sector and may they will become face loss. As a result, their business may become destructive.

To recapitulate, I personally believe that there are more number of merits as compared to demerits of technology because this is too useful in all sides wheather it is professional or academic.