Nowadays celebraties are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this has bad example for young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, celebraties are become more famous for their luxury lifestyle and some are famous for their hard working. Some individuals believe this has bad impact on youngsters. This notion have both pros and cons. I shed some light on both views in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of side effects on youngsters. Some masses follow their favourite celebrity and they also want to make life like this. Some celebrities are living luxury lifestyle and do show off and post pictures of some luxury things on social media. Therefore followers see these posts and they also force their parents to buy the same thing, owing to this some parents become under stress. For instance, the Indian cricket team player named Virat Kohli, he lives luxury life as well as he also showoff some luxury cars and bunglow, due to which, youngsters want to live that type of life too, without any struggle and it shows bad effect on youngsters.

On the flip side, there are some advantages of this notion. Some celebrities live simple life without showoff and teenagers become encourage to live their life like them. For example, the football player, Cristian Ronaldo is the famous celebrity in the world and he is down to earth and have some patience too. He is health conscious and his followers also join gym to become like him.

To conclude, although there are some celebrities who showoff their luxurious lifestyle which shows bad effect on individuals, yet, most of celebrities are health conscious, it is a good impression on their followers. Moreover, I personally believe that, it is depend on the youngsters, who are the celebraties which they follow them.