The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary settings, environment issues become hot topics. Therefore, according to some individuals , the major solution for these to live uncomfortable lives by present decade for the beneficiary of upcoming generation. I completely disagree with the statement and reasons are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, environment causes become at peak due to numerous activities which is done by human beings. The first and foremost cause of this problem is pollution which is increased with rapid speed day by day. There are plenty of activities which are done by individuals which leads to pollution such as maximum use of private vehicles. Nowadays, every individual have their own automobiles which they use on their daily basis even for short distance. The automobiles release numerous gases such as carbon dioxide, methane and so on. To solve this criteria, people should use public vehicles or CNGs consumed vehicles which are eco-friendly and do not release harmful gases. Therefore, by this way, individuals live their lives in comfort zone to.

In addition, the another factor behind this notion is proliferation of industrialization. In present decade, industries set up in every town and the chimneys of these industries release numerous gases which leads to air pollution and cause of acid rain. Therefore, legal authorities should passes law for factories to purify the gases before release. Furthermore, one more factor of this notion is inclined utilisation of plastic. Individuals use plastic bags for carry their bit of laguage. Due to which, they litter these bags on land after their use. However, these plastic bags neither be burn nor be decomposed. Therefore, individuals should use paper or jute bags on the place of plastic because these bags are also eco-friendly and do not cause any environmental issue.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that individual do not have necessity to live their lives without comfort for the advantages of upcoming generation because there are numerous ways to decline environmental issues such as utilisation of eco-friendly items in all manners.