People buy a product if it fullfills their need there is no need for advertisement. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

According to statement, masses buy useful products according to their requirements. Therefore, if these products become able to complete their needs,then there is no necessity of advertisements. On Contrast, I completely disagree with this notion and reasons behind this are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of reasoning which shows that advertisements are necessary for us. First of all, advertisement is the only source of popularity for any sector. In contemporary settings, business and industrial sectors, which are selling their products to public and for the fame of their product, they choose the way of advertisement. Because of this, they advertise their items to public with their whole details and make their popularity. For instance, there are numerous varities of washing powders such tide, nirma and so on. By these advertisements,women become aware of different varieties with their quality, quantity and price of the product. Due to which, they buy according to their choise and budget too. As a result, this become beneficial to them and cheapest way too.

Moreover, the another reason is that, people become aware of new products according to their necessities. This also become helpful to them. For instance, if a person buy new product, however he is not knowledgeable to that item. Then advertisement of that product is the only source through which he gain information about their usage and correct method to use. Therefore advertisements become helpful to public too.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that there is need of advertisement because these are the only way if popularity and also beneficial to public in plenty of ways.