Although, there is lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantage. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

In modern era, technology is increasing day by day and it is too beneficial for human beings. There are plethora of softwares available for translation as well as learning new languages and skills. This notion have both pros and cons. I shed some light on both views in forthcoming paragraphs.

On the one side, there are ample of advantages to learn different languages. Some individuals migrate one place to another due to some business work and other reasons. They must need to know about their languages and culture before migration. For example, there are lot of aap in android and iphone mobile such as dictionary, gingle and so on, that companies provide free of cost these aaps for learning different languages and cultures. Whereas, some teenagers go to abroad for further studies or business work, they also use these type of aaps for learning foreign languages and about their cultural activities.

On the flip side, there are some disadvantages of this notion. It's most side effect is on tutors and native speakers. Some pupiles do not go to school and learn languages at home. Government should enforce the paid rule on these softwares and aaps. If these aaps would paid the individuals use less these once and go to school for learnings.

To conclude, although, there are enormous benefits of these aaps and these help to learn different languages, yet, there are also have some negative points.