The film is a less important form of arts than literature and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

According to the statement, the form of arts to depict via movies or films predicted to be less valuable in comparison to literature and paintings.It seems to me as both plays vital role on their particular manner and couple of view points are explained in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with,on the side of films, which represents the superior way of arts in modern manner.This shows their own importance similar to literature and paintings.Because, there are plethora of reasons which favours that point. The first and foremost factor is advancement in technology.In modern decade, innovations become spread rapidly and this improves the way of representation of movies. For instance, there are plenty of art movies which come in front of public and become too popular due to the satisfying and most interesting facts such as colour animation, 3D creatures and so on.Due to this, individuals find the more enjoyable and easy way to understand the internal idea of art.Moreover, in this criteria, the hard work of producer could not be neglected who represents the art via animation and with superior way.As a result, the movies become go in cinemas and big theaters due to which they recieve handsome wages via tickets which becomes positive for the economy of nation.

On controversy, literature and paintings represent their own dominant role.Because, these form of arts depict the picture of history.In this criteria, art is compelled by ancient artists in the form of drawing, painting and so on which also shows the keen image of the personal experience of artist.Due to this, the way of representation become inline with information of medieval decade.Because, there literatures usually depicts the historical events and culture of nation which is preserved in the method of these art forms.Apart from that, these ways of arts have their such popularity rather than films.Because, there are such paintings which illustrates about the lifestyle of ancient masses.For instance, nowadays, archeologists find numerous caves and rocks which represents the image of ancient decades which are drawn by those masses.Due to this, present homo sapiens become able to get knowledge and informative skills regarding their ancestors.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that both films and literature, paintings so on display their importance in numerous ways.Because, films are modern way to show the arts however, literature and paintings are attached with the ancient culture and history.