Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In modern era, the multinational companies and globalisation are increasing rapidly as well as it gives more options for masses to choose things that they really want. Globalisation gives more opportunities for national and international companies. Whereas, it produces positive outcome but not for everyone. I will explore the pros and cons of this notion, despite this I will try to draw some conclusion.

To begin with, there are plethora of advantages of multinational companies and globalisation. This gives more employment rather than other local companies because in these type of companies have numerous number of machinery things and they have to hire individuals for there items. For instance, wipro established in India and this company gives employment to thousands of people. Moreover, this also beneficial for common people because these companies design novel brands and items on reasonable price and the things which they design are different in fashion in comparison to local companies. It also provides superior quality to public therefore people have so many options to select better one. However, these employees also improve the economic development of the nation. Because, they export and import things on heavy quality so this shows a positive impact on the economic health of a country.

On the flip side, this notion have some bad impacts on some people. If these companies construct in one nation and it is not a good impact on local companies. Because, local companies do not have numerous of different and unique items that multinational companies provide to people on less price. Due to this, local companies become go in loss for last few decades.

To conclude, although multinational companies provide employment to unemployed masses and gives more opportunities rather than other communities. Yet, these companies show impact on local companies and some of these are closed due to incline of multinational companies.