Nowadays young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, adolescents become admire by media and sports personalities, yet they do not show superior picture. It seems to me as negative development and reasons are explained in the paragraphs below.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons which shows the bad impact of this criteria. The first and foremost reason behind this notion is that youngsters make the famous personalities as their idols. They do same things in the manner of their idol, which becomes hilarious to their lives and their future. For instance, many sport stars use the consumption of deleterious drugs to boost their ability to make their work in a great manner. Due to the consumption of narcotize, their hormones become more active and they feel more strong to show their best for publicity. However, teenagers who follow them, also try to become copy of their idol. As a result, they become stuck in the addiction of drugs. Due to which, some of them end their life, this leads to increase in mortality rate and shows negative development.

In addition, through media, there are plenty of crime reports, which are come in front of public and young people. In this manner, media shows whole details of these reports and most of the youngsters follow them and try to do in the same manner. For instance, in contemporary settings, most of the rape cases are came in front from small towns, especially of India. These crime reports are becoming hot topic in present duration on all social sites and so on. Due to this, many teenagers become aware of that manner in which these types of shit crimes done. As a result, the crime rates become at peak especially in rape and molestation cases. Therefore, this becomes negative progress of a nation.

To conclude, I personally consider that media and sports personalities are negative picture for adolescents in numerous manners due to which, this leads to negative progression of a nation to.