Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

According to the statement, most of the individuals consider that proliferation of international companies and globalisation give rise to positive conclusion. I completely agree with the statement and reasons are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, technology become too vast due to which tha rank of all sectors increase day to day. Similarly, foreign companies and globalisation is growing with higher proportion which leads to many advantageous aspects. In this criteria, when national companies are set jb the nation of one another then this leads to path of their promotion and also increase the probability of employment for unemployed. Because, when more count of companies are set in the nation of one another then their bondings become well built with all aspects. Therefore, this also shows a great opportunity for unemployed to get desirable job and wages. Because, more number of companies lead to more number of employees for work.

In addition, globalisation is the another way of development in their all sectors and economy for all nations. In this criteria, if legal authorities are passed information regarding any aspect with foreign nations. This leads to their progression and for another nation to. For instance, GM crops which are stands for genetically modified crops, these are the major part which comes in front from globalisation. By this criteria, farmers are able to modify their crops with superior quality seeds and also shows higher proportion in their yielding to. Due to this method, farmers become skilfull to protect their crops from contamination. Therefore, this shows positive aspect for agronomist and their nation to, which leads to their progression.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, the spread of foreign companies and globalisation shows positive impression in such manners as business and employment opportunities, progression in economy and so on.