Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In today's paradigm,plethora of folks ruminate that proliferate chain of multinational companies and globalization is beneficial for masses and environment.I believe that it has both pros and cons for an individual and environment. This essay will examine the boon and baan of wide spread of multinational companies.

To begin with,there are multifarious merits of these companies but the chief among them is it eliminate the prominent issue of unemployment as these firms need both skilled and unskilled workers subsequently,it curb the poverty line and umpteen people able to run their livelihood smoothly.Moreover,it allow vast number of choices with a high quality products which has very reasonable price which is affordable by everyone due to surged in completion between the multinational entrepreneurs in order to enhance their Goodwill and profit too.To examplify, it is surveyed by international community that exaggreated 90%of multinational companies sell goods and services at reliable price to incline thier prestige and run their business without thorns.

However,with regard to an environment it had numerous detrimental effects .As a point,it contaminate the environment because they not only release toxic gases but also but also drain harmful chemical into rivers without treating them in laboratory therefore,it leads to numerous health issues to the locals and depleting the ozone layer.Apart from that, an exploitation of loabours are done by big industries because they pay less remmuneration to them in terms of wages and acquire more work proportion .also they do not charged them any kind of extra pelf for their extra working hours .

In conclusion,although,spread of big companies worldwide aid in the development of country as they contribute in nation's GDP but they need to follow all ethics of business as they are part of this society.