The most effective way to solve traffic and transport problems in the cities is to discourage people from the suburbs or the countryside from moving to the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary settings, traffic jams and transportation become significant issue. Therefore, the effective manner to clear up this cause is to discourage the people which are migrate from rural areas to metropolitans. I completely disagree with the statement and reasons are explained in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays individuals want comfortable life with all aspects. Hence, more number of masses migrate from countryside to cities. The first and foremost reason behind this criteria is lack of facilities. In rural areas, there is lack of education and medical facilities and so on. Due to which, people start migration foe their comfort lives. In this criteria, if legal authorities provide such services to the public of these area rather than to discourage the people from migration then people become able to fulfill their all necessities. Secondly, people move due to their jobs issues to. Because, most of the people travel long distance for their jobs to reach their offices. Due to which, every individual have their own automobiles and they utilise these once to reach their destination. Therefore, these transport release harmful gases into the atmosphere and also leads to traffic jams. On contrast, authorities need to infrastructed industries into rural areas , dur to which, this becomes easy for them to travel and also finding paid works.

Furthermore, the another factor of this criteria is based on their daily necessities such as groceries and so on. In this manner, people move towards the cities for easy availablity of all items and due to this, they use their private vehicles which leads to traffic jams and likewise various issues. However, if legal authorities improve road connective system, infrastructure of rural areas band provide public transport facility rather than to discourage aspect. Hence, this also solve the issue of transportation and traffic.

To recapitulate , I personally consider that there are plenty of ways by which legal authorities can solve these causes such as public transport facility , quality education, job and hospitality services and so on in countryside areas in comparison to discourage the individuals from migrate to metropolitans.