In past museums stored information about the culture and history. However, nowadays this information can be found on internet. And, therefore, there is no need for the museum. Do you agree or disagree?

History plays a vital role in present world. Therefore, in medieval decades, the cultural and historical information was preserved in museums in the form of evidences. On contrast, in contemporary settings, internet become essential part of every life, therefore, this information is also present on all websites and can found easily. Therefore, there is no need for museums to store history. But I strongly disagree with former view and reasons behind this are explained in the paragraphs below.

To begin with, history plays a vital role in present decades because according to history, the present world is organised. Therefore, it is too important to preserve the history and culture. The first and foremost reason is knowledge and internet which people get from historical events and tools which are stored in museums. Although, they boost their knowledge through internet series also, but museums have their own unique role. Because, if people go to museums for getting information about our culture and history, then they become more attract towards their culture. Because, they watch those things and unique tools by their naked eyes. Due to this fact, they may show keen interest to know more about them.

Furthermore, museums also play am essential role in the development of the economy of a nation and also give employment to unemployment individuals. Because, if museums are still exist in contemporary settings, then this leads to great tourist attraction. Dur to this, more number of tourism visit in that country and therefore, they pay charges for transportation, accomodation and for entrance in public places such as museums. As a result, this shows a great positive aspects in the economy of a nation. In addition, if tourism will increase, then there will more need of staff in public places for better services. Hence, this become a great opportunity for unemployed youth to become employed.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, although internet contain all information related to everything, but museums play an essential part in the society and also for the development of a nation such as upgrade in economy and employment.