The most effective way to solve traffic and transport problems in the cities is to discourage people from the suburbs or the countryside from moving to the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, handful of people reckons that the masses should be step to migrate to the city because owing to this, transport and traffic problems are increased and migration is the most effective idea to solve this problem. I completely disagree with this notion and I will discuss the views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of reasons that tend to the masses to migrate towards cities. Tha main plus is facilities. In rural areas, facilities are not available in superior manner such as quality education, 24 hours hospitality service, electricity and water facility as well as employment problem to. Due to which, individuals moves toward the metropolitans. For instance, in 2010, government conducted the survey related to the migration of masses. This survey shown that 30% of individuals move to urban cities for employment and superior health services. Therefore, if authority provide all the facilities to countryside areas therefore people do not migrate to cities despite to discourage them for migration.

Moreover, some people mostly prefer to live in rural areas because these areas are pollution free. Whereas, cities are more polluted because there are lot of factories and also large number of automobiles which releases harmful gases into the atmosphere which leads to pollution. As well as some individuals but their own automobiles to show their financial status and use them for short distance to. Due to which, they also break traffic rules which leads to face traffic problems. Furthermore, in some countryside, there are no transport facilities due to which they face problem to reach their destination. Therefore, individuals prefer to buy their own private vehicles which leads to transport and traffic issues in cities. However, if legal authorities provide public transport facility and also improve the infrastructure of raod connective system in rural areas. This also leads to solve the problem of transportation and traffic to.

To conclude, government could not discourage the people to migrate towards urban cities whereas, if authorities provide all the services in rural areas therefore masses do not move towards the cities from suburbs.